Holiday Schedule

Iberia Parish Public Schools will be closed on the following days.
Monday, September 5, 2016
Labor Day
Friday, September 23, 2016
Sugarcane Festival
Monday, November 7, 2016
Staff Development
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Election Day

Monday, November 21, 2016-

Friday, November 25, 2016

Thanksgiving Holidays

Wednesday, December 21, 2016-

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Christmas/New Years Holidays

Friday, January 13, 2017
Staff Development Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 27, 2017-

Friday, March 3, 2017

Mardi Gras Holidays

Monday, April 10, 2017-

Monday, April 17, 2017

Spring Break/ Easter Holidays

 The schools will close on Thursday, May 25, 2017 for the 2016-2017 school year.
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->